Our Board

Our Board

2020 Board of Trustees

As of January 1, 2020, the Aviation History & Technology Center has completed the separation from the Marietta Museum of History and will be operating as a separate legal entity, remaining as a 501(c)(3), but under the governance of a new Board of Trustees.  

The Board is comprised of community members that share a vision for the future and have committed their time, experience, and resources to helping build this organization. Please fee free to reach out to any of our board members with your questions, comments, or pledges of support. 

Mark Morgan_XL

Mark Morgan

Board Chair
Mark@AHTC360.org
James Hudgins_XL

James Hudgins

Treasurer
James@AHTC360.org
Boone Barnes_XL

Boone Barnes

Boone@AHTC360.org
CBartlett

Claire Bartlett

Claire@AHTC360.org
Chuck Burge_XL

Chuck Burge

Chuck@AHTC360.org
Rob Fuller_XL

Rob Fuller

Rob@AHTC360.org
Sam Grizzle_XL

Sam Grizzle

Sam@AHTC360.org
Bob Higgins

Bob Higgins

Bob@AHTC360.org
Phillip Hunt_XL

Phillip Hunt

Phillip@AHTC360.org
Tim Kelley_XL

Tim Kelley

Tim@AHTC360.org
Kaye Long_XL

Kaye Long

Kaye@AHTC360.org
Scott Major_XL

Scott Major

Scott@AHTC360.org
William _Bill_ R Paden_XL

William “Bill” R. Paden

Bill@AHTC360.org
Dick Prange_XL

Dick Prange

Dick@AHTC360.org
Walter Robinson_XL

Walter Robinson

Walter@AHTC360.org
Michael Wilkins_XL

Michael Wilkins

Michael@AHTC360.org
Your Personal Experience Awaits

Membership Opportunities

We are excited to announce Membership packages designed to provide the best year-round experience. 

AHTC Logo reverse

Phone - 770-919-5700

Address - 555 Perrin Road Marietta, GA 30060

eMail - info@AHTC360.org

Quick Links